Hatful of Hollow Album

  1. William it was Really Nothing
  2. What Difference Does it Make(John Peel session)
  3. These Things Take Time(David Jensen session)
  4. This Charming Man(John Peel session)
  5. How Soon Is Now
  6. Handsome Devil(John Peel Session)
  7. Hand In Glove
  8. Still Ill(John Peel session)
  9. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
  10. This Night Has Opened My Eyes(John Peel session)
  11. You've Got Everything Now(David Jensen session)
  12. Accept Yoursel(David Jensen session)
  13. Girl Afraid
  14. Back to the Old House(John Peel session
  15. Role Around the Fountain(John Peel session)
  16. Please, Please Let me Get What I Want