The Queen Is Dead Album original, not remastered version

  1. The Queen is Dead
  2. Frankly, Mr. Shankly
  3. I know It's Over
  4. Never Had No One Ever
  5. Cemetry Gates
  6. Bigmouth Strikes Again
  7. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
  8. Vicar In a Tutu
  9. There Is a Light That Never Goes Out
  10. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others